Custom Made

CERAMICS WITH YOUR DESIGN

Employee gifts

Are you looking for promotional items? Or do you want gifts that are produced fairly in Switzerland and embossed with your brand? Seremik manufactures ceramics exclusively for you. With your logo and according to your design. From espresso cups to loudspeakers made of ceramic. In small series of 1-500 pieces, suitable for your budget.

Hotel industry and gastronomy

For you, outstanding cuisine and unusual presentation counts? With Seremik you get ceramics that are created digitally and by hand. Embossed with your name and logo. From the service to the table vase, from the wall tile to the ceramic lamp, many things are possible.

The production of your designs is stored digitally and remains retrievable for at least 2 years. You only pay for the reorder in each case. As a digital manufactory, we currently produce 100 to 200 items monthly, with a goal of 600. 3D printed ceramics, like porcelain, are durable, food safe and dishwasher safe.

Corporate Branding

Seremik produces ceramics resulting from a combination of tradition and contemporary technology. We are the right address if you want to differentiate yourself from the standard. Together with interior designers Seremik designs for rooms. We print single pieces, small and bigger series with your signet, in your corporate design. Your wishes and ideas are our only yardstick.

Open Studio

In my experience, the most intensive collaboration takes place here in the workshop. But often this is not possible, then we work together digitally. With support for chat, video, file sharing and everything else that simplifies synchronization and keeps the effort manageable.

Sessions

At Seremik, budding designers can realize their own objects even without a big budget. Together in the workshop or on order. I check sent designs for printability and give tips for optimization before costs arise. If there are free slots, they are printed. Depending on the workload and task, all that is needed is a little patience and some money.

Seremik Workshop

The studio is open
Monday – Friday 9-12:30 + 14-18:30
and by arrangement

Workshops at location

3D printing at your site, in your store, for team events, offsites, trade fairs. Invite your friends and customers to experience 3D printing with pottery clay live or create your own vessel on the synthesizer. The printing itself is quiet, so that discussions and sales remain undisturbed. 1.5 square meters of space and an electricity connection is enough. For retail stores completely free of charge.

Inquiries to
Olaf Egner
olaf@seremik.ch
+41 71 801 94 14

Custom Made

KERAMIK MIT IHREM DESIGN

Mitarbeiter- und Kundengeschenke

Suchen Sie Werbeartikel? Oder wünschen Sie sich Geschenke, die fair in der Schweiz produziert werden und die mit Ihrer Marke geprägt werden? Seremik fertigt Keramik exklusiv für Sie. Mit Ihrem Logo und nach Ihrem Design. Von der Espressotasse bis zum Lautsprecher aus Keramik. In Kleinserien von 1-500 Stück, passend für Ihr Budget.

Hotellerie und Gastronomie

Für Sie zählt herausragende Küche und ungewöhnliche Präsentation? Mit Seremik erhalten Sie Keramik, die digital und in Handarbeit entsteht. Mit Ihrem Namen und Logo geprägt. Vom Service zur Tischvase, von der Wandfliese bis zur Keramik-Leuchte ist dabei vieles möglich.

Die Herstellung Ihrer Entwürfe wird digital gespeichert und bleibt mindestens 2 Jahre abrufbar. Sie zahlen jeweils nur die Nachbestellung. Als digitale Manufaktur produzieren wir derzeit 100 bis 200 Objekte monatlich, mit dem Ziel von 600 Stück. 3D gedruckte Keramik ist wie Porzellan langlebig, lebensmitteltauglich und spülmaschinenfest.

Corporate Branding

Seremik stellt Keramik her, die aus einer Verbindung von Tradition und zeitgemässer Technik entsteht. Wir sind die richtige Adresse, wenn Sie sich vom Standard unterscheiden möchten. Gemeinsam mit Innenarchitektinnen gestaltet Seremik für Räume. Wir drucken Einzelstücke, kleine und grössere Serien mit Ihrem Signet, in Ihrem Corporate Design. Ihre Wünsche und Vorstellungen sind unser einziger Massstab.

Open Studio

Meiner Erfahrung nach entsteht die intensivste Zusammenarbeit hier in der Werkstatt. Oft ist das aber nicht möglich, dann arbeiten wir digital zusammen. Mit Unterstützung von Chat, Video, Filesharing und allem was den Abgleich vereinfacht und den Aufwand überschaubar.

Sessions

Bei Seremik können angehende Designer ihre eigenen Objekte auch ohne dicken Geldbeutel realisieren. Gemeinsam in der Werkstatt oder auf Bestellung. Gesendete Designs prüfe ich auf Druckbarkeit und gebe Tipps zur Optimierung, bevor Kosten entstehen. Gibt es freie Slots, werden sie gedruckt. Je nach Auslastung und Aufgabe braucht es dann nur ein wenig Geduld und etwas Geld.

Das Studio ist geöffnet
Montag – Freitag 9–12:30 + 14-18:30 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung

Workshops at location

3D Druck bei ihnen vor Ort, im Ladengeschäft, für Team-Events, Offsites, Messen. Laden sie Freunde und Kundinnen ein, 3D Druck mit Töpferton live zu erleben oder gleich das eigene Gefäss am Synthesizer zu erstellen. Der Druck selbst ist leise, so dass Gespräche und Verkauf ungestört bleiben. 1.5 qm Platz und ein Stromanschluss reichen. Für Einzelhandels-Ladengeschäfte komplett kostenlos.

Anfragen an
Olaf Egner
olaf@seremik.ch
+41 71 801 94 14